Unemployed Part II: From spanks to maybe munchkins?


Fuck babysitting. Seriously, kids have no respects for their elders. I tried to take the TV remote away from the kid to make him do his hw (even though the Mom warned me it would be useless) and the kid spanked my head with it. And yes, spanked is the best verb to describe what he did. I think you can visualize it best that way.

Anyways, I still need to make some moolah so I saw DD was hiring today when I went in for my daily Venti Coffee Colata with extra cream. Shit, I mean large… Venti is so Starbucks and so last year. So ya, I filled out my application right then and there. I’ll probably hear from them tomorrow, and then at least I can make myself coffee whenever I want and I can probably even sneak like 3 munchkins a day without them noticing their stock is dwindling.

 

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

3 Responses to “Unemployed Part II: From spanks to maybe munchkins?”


  1. 1 mmmm tasty! November 27, 2010 at 12:28 AM

    i love those colatas! your a good writer.

  2. 2 starbucks is better November 30, 2010 at 4:36 PM

    i used to work at dunkin donuts actually.. i’d eat like 15 munchkins a day. damn those get fillin after a while. but steal the jelly ones.. no one ever eats those

  3. 3 yeah! December 1, 2010 at 12:20 AM

    Starbucks IS so last year! Now I get my coffee at Sonic. It tastes worse, but the waiters bring it to you on roller skates. Can’t beat that!


Leave a Reply

Top Rated

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers


