Totally Sharted but Still Got the Job


I once was driving to an interview which I was already late for. I really needed the job so I was trying my best to drive fast but safe. I had a screaming headache and a squishy stomach from heavy drinking the night before. They say never trust a fart. I totally sharted. With no time to go home and change I went to the interview with a shitty ass. I checked in with the receptionist then excused myself to use the restroom. I went to a stall to inspect the damage. Boxers were a total loss but it was a busy bathroom. No way I could get away with throwing them in the trash. The only thing I could do was clean the mess up as best as possible then wad up some tp and use it as a barrier between my ass and my shit shorts. I exited the bathroom and soon was called into an office for the interview. I could smell it so I’m sure my future boss could too. Didn’t seem to bother him much as I got the job.

submitted by Furrypawsoffury


Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

1 Response to “Totally Sharted but Still Got the Job”


  1. 1 purplinkblogger December 8, 2010 at 5:00 PM

    hahahaaa this is hilarious!


Leave a Reply

Top Rated

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers


